Plumpton Racecourse

2019*

Sunday 22nd September - Core Spreads Family Raceday

Monday 21st October  - The Bob Champion Cancer Trust Charity Raceday

Monday 4th November - November Raceday

Monday 18th November - Sky Sports Racing Season Preview Raceday

Monday 2nd December - Festive Fun Raceday

Monday 16th December - Christmas Raceday

2020*

Sunday 5th January - Sky Sports Racing Sussex National

Wednesday 15th January - Timeform Raceday

Monday 27th January - TBC

Monday 10th February - TBC

Monday 24th February - February Raceday

Monday 9th March - Anglo-Irish Raceday

Sunday 5th April - TBC

Sunday 12th April - Easter Sunday Raceday

Monday 13th April - Easter Monday Raceday

Sunday 10th May - Ladies Day

*All fixture dates & names subject to change