Raceday Date Timings
Family Raceday Sunday 23rd September

Gates Open: 12noon

First Race: 1.50pm

Last Race: 4.50pm

Moorcroft Racecourse Welfare Centre Raceday Monday 22nd October

Gates Open: 12 noon

First Race: 2.20pm

Last Race: 5.20pm

At The Races Jump Season Preview Raceday Monday 5th November

Gates Open: 11:30am

First Race: 1.30pm

Last Race: 4pm

Pompadour Raceday Monday 19th November

Gates Open: 11:30am

First Race: 1.20pm

Last Race: 3.50pm

December Raceday Monday 3rd December

Gates Open: 11am

First Race: 12.40pm

Last Race: 3.40pm

Christmas Raceday Monday 17th December

Gates Open: 11am

First Race: 12:40pm

Last Race: 3.40pm

2019

 Sussex National Sunday 6th January

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 Timeform Raceday Monday 14th January

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

January Raceday Monday 28th January

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 Injured Jockeys Fund Raceday Monday 11th February

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 February Raceday Monday 25th February

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 Anglo-Irish Raceday Monday 11th March

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 Sussex Raceday Sunday 7th April

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 Easter Festival Sunday 21st April

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 Easter Festival Monday 22nd April

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC

 Ladies Day Sunday 12th May

Gates Open: TBC

First Race: TBC

Last Race: TBC